Building Business • Fostering Friendships • Connecting Community

Welcome First Time Members to NBA in 2019!

Posted on: June 11th, 2019


We are delighted to welcome our new, first time new members for 2019:

ACRE Windows & Doors / Josh Parsio / jparsio@acrewindows.com
Alpha Center for Divorce Mediation / Greg Hubbard / gahubburd@alpha-divorce.com
Antheil Maslow & MacMinn LLP / Denise Bowman / dbowman@ammlaw.com
Applegate Wood Floors / Brian Applegate / briana2020@gmail.com
Arbonne - Jennifer Rich / jrich71@comcast.,net
Athleta / Odalis Dyson / odalis_chacon@stores.gap.com
Bernie Robbins / Barbara Jacobson / barbara@bernierobbins.com
bluemercury / Terry Engelmann / terryspa4u@gmail.com
Bridgetown Sound LLC / Keith Roberts / keith@bridgetownsound.net
Budget Blinds of Newtown / William Steiner / bsteiner@budgetblinds.com
Business Mobility Solutions / Joseph Baranski / joseph.baranski@sprint.com
Cardiff Giant Painting / Christopher Vinci / cpv333333@gmail.com
Chalking with the Girls - Chalk Couture / Jessica Hein / chalkingwiththegirls@gmail.com
Club Pilates Newtown / Mayra Rosner / mayra.rosner1@gmail.com
College Match Guru / Jeff Signer / sibner@collegematchguru.com
Cutco Cutlery - Ray Megna / events@cutco.com
Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters / Jeana Dilacqua / jdilacqua@cavitybusters.com
Eastburn and Gray, P.C. / Grace Deon / info@gracedeonforjudge.com
Edelman Wealth Management Group / Scott Edelman / scott@ewmginc.com
Edward Jones Investments / Dan Petty / dan.petty@edwardjones.com
Ellis Harrison - Keller Williams Real Estate Newtown / ellismh3@cs.com
Factory Donuts - Jamie Valeriano / jamievaleriano2@gmail.com
Fuze Barber Shop / Nick Tosti / fuzebarbershop@gmail.com
Galaxy Landscaping LLC / Matthew DeDominicis / galaxylandscapingpa@yahoo.com
Green Mountain Energy Company (Partner!) / Sean Wynne / sean.wynne@greenmountain.com
Hammer & Stain Holland / Laura Pearce / hammerandstainhollandpa@gmail.com
Harrington Text Works / Laurie Harrington / harringtontextworks@gmail.com
Innovative Implant and Oral Surgery / Michelle Layden / prc@innovativeoralsurgery.com
JAG-ONE Physical Therapy / Amy Hall-Oliver / aoliver@jagonept.com
Jim Hardcastle - State Farm Agency / jim@jim4insurance.com
John Casablancas Center / Annie Holvey / annie.h@jcasablancas.com
Jumping Beans Bounce House Inc./ Jennifer & Jack Kennedy / info@jbbouncehouses.com
KGD Films / Kelsey Jordan / kelsey@kgdfilms.com
Leigh Baldwin & Co. LLC / Ethan Shiller / e_shiller@yahoo.com
Liz Battaglia Creative / Liz Battaglia / liz@lizbattaglia.com
LuLaRoe - Kylee Kline Reardon / lularoekyleeklinereardon@gmail.com
Medihill, Inc. / Andrew Gelfand / agelfand@medihill.com
No Worries Home Care LLC / Tracey Maier / noworrieshc@aol.com
On Demand Programs and Events / Natalie Kaye / natalie@ondemandprogramsandevents.com
Orthopedic Surgery & Rehabilitative Associates, LLC / Samantha O'Hara / sohara@holyredeemer.com
PB Adjusting LLC / Peter Bondarenko / pbadjusting@gmail.com
Race to Taste Curbside Grill / David Lopez / racetotastecurbsidegrill@gmail.com
Rock Steady Boxing Lower Bucks /
Sharenode / Rhonda Okamoto / rhondaokamoto@gmail.com
Silly Spoons LLC / Renee Hanna / info@sillyspoons.com
Snapbox Self Storage / Noah Wasserstrom / pennstrail@snapboxstorage.com
TE Branding Strategies / Tasha Widhson / tasha@tebranding.com
Turning Point of Newtown / Meggan McCarthy / mmccarthy@tpbbl.com
Vince's Pizzeria and Taproom / Heather Murray /  heather@vincespizzeriaandtaproom.com
William Meyers - Berkshire Hathaway Fox Roach / william.meyers@foxroach.com
Yang Orthodontics / Jason Yang / info@yangorthodontics.com
YMCA of Bucks County / Valerie Tanner / vtanner@ymcabucks.org
Your Chocolate Guys / Michael Galanti / info@yourchocolateguys.com
Zeal Designs / Eliza Marton / eliza@zealdesigns.us

Our 2019 Sponsors

Become an NBA Sponsor