Building Business • Fostering Friendships • Connecting Community

Welcome First Time Members to NBA in 2021!

Posted on: January 1st, 2021


We are delighted to welcome our new, first time new members for 2021:

Activcore Physical Therapy / Bryan Carestia / bryan.carestia@activcore.com
Allied Financial Advisors, LLC / Grant Holdren / scunningham@afallc.com
Always Advancing, LLC / Judy Schlosser / judy@alwaysadvancing.net
Bike Works - Newtown / Joe Keffer / joe@bikeworks.shop
Blue Heron Water / John Kistler / john@blueheronwater.com
Bowen's Barber Shop / Tracey Bowen /  tracylbowen@gmail.com 
Brooke Straiton Photography /Brooke Straiton / contact@brookestraiton.com
Catherine Boytos - The Boytos Team at RE/MAX Properties LTD / kboytos@gmail.com
DesignerGameRooms.com LLC / Adam Temkin / adam@Designergamerooms.com
Digital Humankind Media LLC / Jill Laurinaitis / jill@digitalhumankindmedia.com
ELLE Hair Studio Newtown / Patricia Pugh / ellehairstudioNewtown@gmail.com
Fivepeaks Media / Craig McGill / craig@fivepeaksmedia.com
Gannon Insurance Agency / Chad Gordon / chad@gannonagency.com
Jennifer Yateman - Christie's Long and Foster Real Estate / jennifer@LNF.com
Leaf It To Me / Roger Wilson / wilsonsservice@yahoo.com
Main Street Media / Daniel Lehner / dlehner214@gmail.com
Newtown Caregiving Services / Francesca Miller / francesca_miller@aol.com
SCORE /Anthony Moore / tony@scorevolunteer.org
Stone Hill Financial / Christopher Nichols / cnichols@stonehillfinancial.net
SugarBomb / Stephanie Eubanks / sugarbombnewtown@gmail.com
Viva Italian Coffee, Inc. / Leyla Capitelli / info@VivaCaffe.com
Vivid Women's Health / Jennifer Perna / Jenn@vividwomenshealth.com
YOGAMAZIA / Michelle El Khoury /info@yogamazia.com

Our 2021 Partner Sponsors

Become an NBA Sponsor