Building Business • Fostering Friendships • Connecting Community

Welcome First Time Members to NBA in 2020!

Posted on: January 1st, 2020


We are delighted to welcome our new, first time new members for 2020:

75 Cabinets / Kelli Gauker / kelli@75cabinets.com
Amy Rose Consulting - LuLaRoe w/AmyRose Leahy /
amyroselularoe@gmail.com
Apex Home Loans - Bill Mervin Team / Matthew Auterson / matt@billmervinteam.com
Beaudee Lash Bar / David Ngo / beaudeelashbarnewtown@gmail.com
BizDev.3
/ Andy Rich / arichbizdev@gmail.com
Bradley Home Inspections /
Bradley Longosky / bradleyinspects@gmail.com
Cherry Blow Dry Bar Newtown / John Cacchio / jcacchio@aol.com
DMJ International / Don Martin / don@gryndlyfe.com
Independence Planning Group
/ Derek Mallon / derek.mallon@ipgroup.info
Namaste Nail Sanctuary
/ Jeffrey Fuchs / newtown@namastenail.com
Paradigm Technology Consulting / Ron Brooks / rabrooks@isssolutions.com
Sherwin Williams Paint Company / Amanda Dunmore / amanda.j.dunmore@sherwin.com
Steam Powered Marketing / James Walters / james@steampoweredmarketing.com
The Lash Lounge / Cary Florentino / cflorentino@thelashlounge.com
Tim's Barbecue & Catering
/ Timothy Smith / timsbarbecue1@gmail.com

Our 2020 Partner Sponsors

Become an NBA Sponsor