Building Business • Fostering Friendships • Connecting Community

Welcome First Time Members to NBA in 2019!

Posted on: October 14th, 2019


We are delighted to welcome our new, first time new members for 2019:

A-1 Limosine / Gordon Bigelow / gbigelow@a1limo.com
ABC Cartridges / Dave Arata / dave@abccartridges.com
ACRE Windows & Doors
 / Josh Parsio / jparsio@acrewindows.com
Alpha Center for Divorce Mediation / Greg Hubbard / gahubburd@alpha-divorce.com
Antheil Maslow & MacMinn LLP / Denise Bowman / dbowman@ammlaw.com
Applegate Wood Floors / Brian Applegate / briana2020@gmail.com
Arbonne - Jennifer Rich / jrich71@comcast.,net
Artis Senior Living of Yardley / Betsy Szamboti / bszamboti@artismgmt.com
Athleta / Odalis Dyson / odalis_chacon@stores.gap.com
Bernie Robbins / Barbara Jacobson / barbara@bernierobbins.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Bucks County / Laura Jones / jones@bbbsbc.org
bluemercury / Terry Engelmann / terryspa4u@gmail.com
Bridgetown Sound LLC / Keith Roberts / keith@bridgetownsound.net
Budget Blinds of Newtown / William Steiner / bsteiner@budgetblinds.com
Business Mobility Solutions / Joseph Baranski / joseph.baranski@sprint.com
Cancer Support Community Greater Philadelphia / Dave Marcolla / djmarcolla@gmail.com
Cardiff Giant Painting / Christopher Vinci / cpv333333@gmail.com
Chalking with the Girls - Chalk Couture / Jessica Hein / chalkingwiththegirls@gmail.com
Christina Scordia Real Estate- Berkshire Hathaway Fox Roach / christina.scordia@foxroach.com
Club Pilates Newtown / Mayra Rosner / mayra.rosner1@gmail.com
Clubhouse Bar and Grill, Pizzeria / Mary Wynne / mdwynne12@gmail.com
CMF Accounting / Cathy Fishman / cfishman@cmfaccounting.com
College Match Guru / Jeff Signer / sibner@collegematchguru.com
COOL-AID CO., Inc. / Ellis Gray / coolaidco@gmail.com
Cutco Cutlery - Ray Megna / events@cutco.com
Day-To-Day Financial Management, LLC / Mary Slack / mary@daytodayfinancial.com
DB Pest Solutions / Dave Bilyk / davebilyk@msn.com
Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters / Jeana Dilacqua / jdilacqua@cavitybusters.com
Eastburn and Gray, P.C. / Grace Deon / info@gracedeonforjudge.com
Edelman Wealth Management Group / Scott Edelman / scott@ewmginc.com
Edward Jones Investments / Dan Petty / dan.petty@edwardjones.com
Ellis Harrison - Keller Williams Real Estate Newtown / ellismh3@cs.com
Factory Donuts - Jamie Valeriano / jamievaleriano2@gmail.com
Fuze Barber Shop / Nick Tosti / fuzebarbershop@gmail.com
Galaxy Landscaping LLC / Matthew DeDominicis / galaxylandscapingpa@yahoo.com
Green Mountain Energy Company (Partner!) / Sean Wynne / sean.wynne@greenmountain.com
Hammer & Stain Holland / Laura Pearce / hammerandstainhollandpa@gmail.com
Harrington Text Works / Laurie Harrington / harringtontextworks@gmail.com
Hetal Shah - Coldwell Banker Real Estate / Hetal Shah / hetalrx@gmail.com
INKcorporated Designs / Justin Geller / justin@INKcorporatedDesigns.com
Innovative Implant and Oral Surgery / Michelle Layden / prc@innovativeoralsurgery.com
Investors Bank / Maryann Lewis / malewis@investorsbank.com
JAG-ONE Physical Therapy / Amy Hall-Oliver / aoliver@jagonept.com
Jim Hardcastle - State Farm Agency / jim@jim4insurance.com
John Casablancas Center / Annie Holvey / annie.h@jcasablancas.com
Jumping Beans Bounce House Inc./ Jennifer & Jack Kennedy / info@jbbouncehouses.com
Kaplin Stewart / Marc Kaplin / request@kaplaw.com
Kessler Digital Design / Tricia Kessler / kesslerdigital@gmail.com
KGD Films / Kelsey Jordan / kelsey@kgdfilms.com
Krum Insurance & Financial Services, LLC /Michael Krum / michael@mgkrum.com
La Belle Mariee Bridal / Gabrielle Devine / info@LBMbridal.com
Leigh Baldwin & Co. LLC / Ethan Shiller / e_shiller@yahoo.com
Let's Learn Tutoring / Mikala Silvestri / mkds920@gmail.com
Liz Battaglia Creative / Liz Battaglia / liz@lizbattaglia.com
LuLaRoe - Kylee Kline Reardon / lularoekyleeklinereardon@gmail.com
Maselli Warren, PC / Barbara Boyd / bjboyd@maselliwarren.com
Medihill, Inc. / Andrew Gelfand / agelfand@medihill.com
Naked Chocolate / Justin Zaslow / justin@nkdchocolate.com
Newtown Lifestyles / Dana Weissenberg / dana.weissenberg@lifestylepubs.com
No Worries Home Care LLC / Tracey Maier / noworrieshc@aol.com
Nostalgia 1720 / Galina Nemtsov Wohl / events@nostalgia1720.com
Oasis Senior Advisors / Scott Burgess / sburgess@youroasisadvisor.com
On Demand Programs and Events / Natalie Kaye / natalie@ondemandprogramsandevents.com
Orthopedic Surgery & Rehabilitative Associates, LLC / Samantha O'Hara / sohara@holyredeemer.com
Patient First / Jennifer Glose / jennifer.glose@patientfirst.com
Paychex / Tim Suermann / tsuermann@paychex
PB Adjusting LLC / Peter Bondarenko / pbadjusting@gmail.com
Penny Lafferty - Shop.com / pennylafferty@gmail.com
Race to Taste Curbside Grill / David Lopez / racetotastecurbsidegrill@gmail.com
Rahl & Associates PC / Barbara Byrne / barbarabyrne@rahlcpas.com
Rock Steady Boxing Lower Bucks / Melissa Grossman / melissa0524@verizon.net
Rosaria Lawlor - Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage / rosaria.lawlor@cbmoves.com
SDS Handyman Service / Stacey McCabe / sdshandymanservice@gmail.com
Sharenode / Rhonda Okamoto / rhondaokamoto@gmail.com
Silly Spoons LLC / Renee Hanna / info@sillyspoons.com
Snapbox Self Storage / Noah Wasserstrom / pennstrail@snapboxstorage.com
TE Branding Strategies / Tasha Widhson / tasha@tebranding.com
The Edge at Yardley / Barbara Kerman / bkerman@galmangroup.com
Turning Point of Newtown / Meggan McCarthy / mmccarthy@tpbbl.com
Twining Village / Patrick Donohue / donohuep@diakon.org
UnScripted Productions / Will Dennis / team@unscriptedproductions.com
Vince's Pizzeria and Taproom / Heather Murray /  heather@vincespizzeriaandtaproom.com
William Meyers - Berkshire Hathaway Fox Roach / william.meyers@foxroach.com
Yang Orthodontics / Jason Yang / info@yangorthodontics.com
Yeureka Home Remodeling / Lin Miranda / krikor@yeureka.com
YMCA of Bucks County / Valerie Tanner / vtanner@ymcabucks.org
Your Chocolate Guys / Michael Galanti / info@yourchocolateguys.com
Zeal Designs / Eliza Marton / eliza@zealdesigns.us

Our 2019 Partner Sponsors

Become an NBA Sponsor