Renew your membership for 2023. Don't miss out on next year's exciting events! Close Announcement
Welcome 1st Time Members

Welcome First Time Members to NBA in 2022!

We are delighted to welcome our new, first time members for 2022:

4Ever Young Newtown / Kelly Vliet Harrison / kvliet@comcast.net
Allstate: Kevin Eliason / kevineliason@allstate.com (new partner!)
Annie's Sweet Gifts / Annie Marcelino / annie@anniessweetgifts.com
AMF Design / Annemarie Fisher / amf@amfdesign.com
Be Well Bakery & Cafe / Ray Glunz / bewellbakery@gmail.com
Biondo Creative / Anthony Biondo / hello@biondocreative.com
Bomba Taco + Bar / Kimberly Shannon / kshannon@paladargroup.com
Bucks County Balloons / Jill Heisen / jjheisen@gmail.com
Buxmont Social Media & Marketing, LLC / Amy Berridge / amy@buxmontsocialmedia.com
Darianna Bridal & Tuxedo / Franco Salerno / franco@dariannabridal.com
Dave Marcolla - Tucker Commercial Realty / Dave@TuckerRealtyCorp.com
Eluktronics, Inc. / John Kindred / john.kindred@eluktronics.com
Employd / Prithvik Kankappa / prithvik.kankappa@impactanalytics.co    (new partner!)
Evie & Iris / Lori Gettis / info@evieandiris.com
Firstrust Bank (Conshohocken branch) / Andrea Ahern / aahern@firstrust.com
F.L.O.W. Wellness Center / Jamie Nichols /jamie@flowwellnesscenter.org
FORM3 Architecture / Peter Gilles / pgilles29@gmaill.com
GlennCo LLC / Paul Teufel / paul@gbccpa.net
Gregory Martin Painting / Greg Martin / gwdpainting@gmail.com
Ignite Fitness Newtown / Chris Lanctot / ignitefitnessnewtown@gmail.com
Inspire Nutrition Inc. / Cheryl Watkins / cheryl@inspirenutrition.com
Investor Schooling / Larry Steinhouse / larry@investorschooling.com
Kabinet / Daniel Weberman / daniel@kabinet.com
Kardos Rickles & Hand P.C. / Joseph Ramagli / jramagli@krhlaw.com
Karen Ann Ulmer, P.C. / kaulmer@ulmerlaw.com
Law Office of Louis R. Busico / Louis R. Busico / buckstriallawyers@busicolaw.com
Lear & Pannepacker / Dennis Kilfeather / sharon@lp-cpa.com
Metro Public Adjustment Inc / Steve Mccaffrey / sjm@metropa.com
Movement Mortgage / John DePaul / john.depaul@allstate.com
Notonlyswag.com / Jeff Jenkins / jeffj@notonlyswag.com
PenFed Credit Union / Laura Jones Morales / laura.jonesmorales@Penfed.org
Petrelli Previtera / April Townsend / atownsend@petrellilaw.com
PJM Mechanical Contractors / Dennis Griffin / dgriffin@pjmechanical.com
Pronto Meeting Space / Sheila Gerus / sheila.gurus@renavatiogroup.com
Regional Insurance Associates / Brian Walstrum / bwalstrum@regionalinsurance.net
Renavatio Health Communications / Sheila Gerus / sheila.gerus@renavatiogroup.com
Steak and Hoagie Factory / Michael Mayberry / steakandhoagiefactorygroup@gmail.com
Stephen DiSalvio - WIN Southampton / Stephen DiSalvio / sdisalvio@wini.com
Studio LIT Yoga in Newtown / Helene Polin / helene.polin@yahoo.com
TAI, Incorporated / Gaines Taylor / gaines.taylor@taiinc.com
TRI-U Holdings dba Concordia Estate Naturals / Beverly George-Jordan / bgeorge_Jordan@hotmail.com
TrulyLocal / Joni Garcia / eattrulylocal@gmail.com
YMCA of Bucks County Newtown Branch / Andrew Yanarella / ayanarella@mcabucks.org
You Are My Sunshine Photography / Dawn MacAdams-Mull / dawn.mac.mull@gmail.com