Building Business • Fostering Friendships • Connecting Community

Welcome First Time Members to NBA in 2020!

Posted on: September 1st, 2020


We are delighted to welcome our new, first time new members for 2020:

75 Cabinets / Kelli Gauker / kelli@75cabinets.com
Activcore Physical Therapy / Bryan Carestia / bryan.carestia@activcore.com
America Insurance Agency, Inc. / Nathan Breece / nbreece@america-insurance.com
America One Mortgage LLC / Christa Kusler / thekuslerteam@gmail.com
Amy Rose Consulting - LuLaRoe w/AmyRose Leahy /
amyroselularoe@gmail.com
Apex Home Loans - Bill Mervin Team / Matthew Auterson / matt@billmervinteam.com
Awakening / Susan Markham / suzmarkham@gmail.com
Beaudee Lash Bar / David Ngo / beaudeelashbarnewtown@gmail.com
Blo Blow Dry Bar Newtown / Allison Barbosa / blonewtown@blowmedry.com
Blue Heron Water / John Kistler / john@blueheronwater.com
Boards by Julia / Julia Eisenberg / eisenbergjulia@yahoo.com
Bradley Home Inspections /
Bradley Longosky / bradleyinspects@gmail.com
Cherry Blow Dry Bar Newtown / John Cacchio / jcacchio@aol.com
Comfort Controllers Heating and Air Conditioning / Jonathan Idelson / comfortcontrollerspa@gmail.com
Digital Humankind Media LLC / Jill Laurinaitis / jill@digitalhumankindmedia.com
DMJ International / Don Martin / don@gryndlyfe.com
ELLE Hair Studio Newtown / Patricia Pugh / ellehairstudioNewtown@gmail.com
Fivepeaks Media / Craig McGill / craig@fivepeaksmedia.com
Formal Flooring and Tile / John Donlon / john.formalflooringandtile@gmail.com
Global Home Improvement / Jon Light / jon.light@ghi.company
Gunther Creative / Jim Gunther / jgunther@gunthercreative.com
Haldeman Lexus / Brian Bennett / bbennett@haldemanlexus.com
Happenings Media / Angela Giovine / info@happeningsmedia.com
Independence Planning Group
/ Derek Mallon / derek.mallon@ipgroup.info
Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant / Jesse Albertson / jessea@ironhillbrewery.com
Kate Lee Designs / Kate Lee / kate@kateleedesigns.com
KW Behavioral Consulting LLC / Kaitlin Walczak / walczak@kwbehavioralconsulting.com
La Chele Medical Aesthetics / Lisa Espinoza / marketing@lachelemedspa.com
Lending Capital Group / Susan Terra-Podio / sterra@lcgloans.com
Lily's Chocolate Paradise / Lily Leong / lily@lilyschocolateparadise.com
Main Street Media / Daniel Lehner / dlehner214@gmail.com
Minuteman Press of Newtown & Morrisville / John Stranford / jstranford@minutemanpress.com
Namaste Nail Sanctuary
/ Jeffrey Fuchs / newtown@namastenail.com
Newtown Caregiving Services / Francesca Miller / francesca_miller@aol.com
Newtown Marketing Co. / Lauryn Tremblay / ltremblay@newtownmarketingco.com
Newtown School of Music / Ralph Sonny Facenda / fson22@aol.com
Nottingham Insurance / Peter Toft / ptoft@nottins.com
Paradigm Technology Consulting / Ron Brooks / rabrooks@isssolutions.com
Playa Bowls / Leah Petterson / managernewtownplayabowls@gmail.com
Police and Fire Federal Credit Union / Regina Zaslav / zaslavr@pffcu.org
Quality Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC / Kyle Leaper / qualityplumbing89@gmail.com
Redd Pen Media / Juan Ortiz / juanreddpen@gmail.com
Retail Sales Consulting / Rocco Romeo / contact@retailsales.consulting
Revisions Communications and Editorial Services / Stanton Mehr / stan.mehr@revisions-editorial.com
Ritter Contracting Inc. / Judy Ritter / judy@rittercontracting.com
Rutter Roofing, Windows, Decks / Greg Grosso / greg@rutterroofing.com
SCORE /Anthony Moore / tony@scorevolunteer.org
Sherwin Williams Paint Company / Amanda Dunmore / amanda.j.dunmore@sherwin.com
Steam Powered Marketing / James Walters / james@steampoweredmarketing.com
Stix 2 Go / Jodie Davidson / jodieg8919@gmail.com
The Boro Cleaning Co. / Andy Rich / arichbizdev@gmail.com
The Lash Lounge / Cary Florentino / cflorentino@thelashlounge.com
The Payroll Factory / Steve Sabel / steve@prfusa.com
Tim's Barbecue & Catering
/ Timothy Smith / timsbarbecue1@gmail.com
Tub Teks / Casey McDonnell / casey.mcdonnell@hotmail.com
Vivid Women's Health / Jennifer Perna / Jenn@vividwomenshealth.com
Yeager Insurance / Jacob Roberts / jaroberts@geico.com

Our 2020 Partner Sponsors

Become an NBA Sponsor