Our Board 2020

(left to right) President Bill Sheffer; Treasurer Fred Poritsky; Board members Victoria Davis, Tina Leck and Leigh Sheek-Vogel; Vice President Ken Ogborn; and Board member Gerry Couch.  Not pictured: Board members Laura Weber-Carnevale, Craig Turet, Scott Fegley and Dave Marcolla.

President Bill Sheffer 215-860-2643 x 3108 The First National Bank & Trust of Newtown
V Pres Ken Ogborn 215-820-1082  Action Karate
Treasurer Fred Poritsky 215-867-8617 FZP Digital
 Board Craig Turet 215-736-2521 Curtin & Heefner LLP
 Board Vacant
 Board Scott Fegley 215-493-8287 The Fegley Law Firm
 Board Victoria Davis 215-815-5029 Univest
 Board Tina Leck 215-932-0747 Leck Waste Services
 Board Leigh Sheek-Vogel 215-357-1727 Turning Point Design & Marketing
 Board Laura Weber-Carnevale 216-595-8229 Klatzkin & Company LLP
 Board Dave Marcolla 215-860-4200 Keller Williams Real Estate Newtown