Renew your membership for 2023. Don't miss out on this year's exciting events! Close Announcement

Our Board 2023

President Dave Marcolla 609-423-9147 The Dave Marcolla Group - Keller Williams Newtown
V President Dan Petty 267-755-4012 Edward Jones Investments
Treasurer Fred Poritsky 215-867-8617 FZP Digital
 Board Leah Patterson 215-518-1766 Playa Bowls
 Board Victoria Davis 215-815-5029 Univest
 Board Greg Kramer 215-579-0700 Greg Kramer - Allstate Insurance
 Board Heather DiPrato 215-208-3602 Newtown Neighbors and Yardley Living Community Magazines
 Board Matt Peters 215-968-1845 Weed Man Lawn Care
 Board Andy Rich 917-886-9405 Sandler Training/BizDev3.0
 Board Steve Sabel 267-907-4179 The Payroll Factory
 Board Craig Turet 215-736-2521 Curtin & Heefner LLP
NBA Administrator Brooke Straiton 215 554-5348 Brooke Straiton Photography