Building Business • Fostering Friendships • Connecting Community

NBA Announces Election Results for 2021 Officers & Board

Posted on: December 7th, 2020

The results of this year's elections:  your NBA Board for 2021.

President = Dave Marcolla, The Dave Marcolla Group, Kellers Williams Real Estate Newtown
Vice President = Scott Fegley, The Fegley Law Firm
Treasurer = Fred Poritsky, FZP Digital

Board Members
Denise Alexander - Bucks County Community College
Victoria Davis - Univest
Kelsey Jordan - KGD Films
Tina Leck - Leck Waste Services
Dan Petty - Edward Jones Investments
Leigh Sheek-Vogel - Turning Point Design & Marketing
Bill Sheffer - The First National Bank & Trust of Newtown
Craig Turet - Curtin & Heefner LLP

Congratulations to all!

Our 2021 Partner Sponsors

Become an NBA Sponsor